Spring/Summer 2018 Champions

We salute our champion runners for the 2018 Spring/Summer season: Annie Hirsch and Frank Rogers.
Congratulations also to Damien Tolan and Yana Anderton for their second-place spots and Vic Walsh and Ruth Amin taking third.
Julia Foy and Phil Wilcoxon were our Progress Award Winners.
Congratulations to all runners who competed in and completed the season.  All the best for Autumn/Winter 2018-19.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.