2017/18 Autumn-Winter Champions

Congratulations to our Men’s and Women’s Champions for the 2017-18 Autumn / Winter season – Derrick Watson and Kath Horwill.
In the men’s competition, it was Men’s Captain Patrick O’Brien who was squeezed into the second spot with Phil Wilcoxon taking third.   Among the women, Ruth Amin took the runner’s up spot while Julia Foy and Annie Hirsch tied for third.
Our progress award went to Elaine Mottershead.
Congratulations to all runners who completed the season!