Autumn/Winter Fixture List 2017-2018

Event
Date
Time
Comment
Congleton Half Marathon
Sunday, 1st October
09.30
Gin Pit 5 Miles
Sunday, 1st October
11.00
Heaton Park Cross Country
Saturday, 14th October
MACCL
25th Anniversary 25 Lap SportCity
Thursday, 19th October
19.00
Thru The Villages 8.45 Miles
Sunday, 5th November
10.30
Boggart Hole Clough Cross Country
Saturday, 11th November
MACCL
Heaton Park Cross Country
Saturday, 18th November
SELCC
Salford Women’s 5.25 Miles
Sunday, 26th November
10.30
Kenworthy Woods, Wythenshawe, Cross Country
Saturday, 2nd December
MACCL
Stockport 10 Miles
Sunday, 3rd December
10.00
Tandle Hill Cross Country OL2 5UX
Saturday, 16th December
SELCC
Bowstones Fell Race 11k
Sunday, 31st  December
10.00
Sells out quickly
Woodbank Park, Cross Country
Saturday, 13th January
MACCL
Leigh Sports Village Cross Country
Saturday, 20th January
SELCC
Wythenshawe Park, Cross Country
Saturday, 10th February
MACCL
Astley Park Cross Country PR7 1XA
Saturday, 17th February
SELCC
Radcliffe 10 Mile Trail Race
Sunday, February TBC
11.00
12 Minute Test SportCity
Thursday, 22nd February
19.00
Manchester League XC – No entries on the day
Please note start time for women at 13.30 (new time) and men at 14.30
South East Lancs XC – £5 for the series – see club captains
Please note start time for women at 13.50 and men at 14.30
Advertisements