Autumn / Winter 2016-17 Champions

Congratulations to our Men’s and Women’s Champions for the 2016-17 Autumn / Winter season – Andy Wood and Annie Hirsch.
In the men’s competition, it was Men’s Captain Patrick O’Brien who for the second consecutive season had to settle for silver, with our recent Spring / Summer Men’s Champion Vic Walsh taking third.   The women’s competition also played a little musical chairs, with Annie again rising to the top, Julia Foy, like Patrick, again taking second spot (as well as the Progress Award – congratulations, Julia!) and our 2016 Spring / Summer champion, Ruth Amin, taking third.  Congratulations to all runners who completed the season!