Spring / Summer Club Championship 2015

Belle Vue Racers’ Club Champions for the 2015 Spring / Summer season are, for the first time, Vicky Smith (381 points) and, for the eighth time and over ten years after taking his first title, Nigel Sedman (417 points).  Huge congratulations to Vicky and Nigel!
Second and third in the men’s competition were Andy Wood (400 points) and Jason Stott (342 points) and, in the women’s competition, Annie Hirsch (369 points) and Julia Foy (347 points).
Progress Award winners were Nigel Sedman and Lisa Donnelly.
Congratulations to all competitors.  Here’s wishing you all the best of luck for the coming Autumn / Winter season, starting at Woodbank Park on 10th October.