Autumn / Winter Club Championship 2014-15

Belle Vue Racers’ Club Champions for the 2014-15 Autumn / Winter Season are, for the first time, Jason Stott (397 points) and, for the second time, Kath Horwill (345 points).  Huge congratulations to the victors!
Second and third in the men’s competition were Andy Wood (324 points) and Andrew Taylor (303 points) and, in the women’s competition, Annie Hirsch (319 points) and Leah Evans (267 points).
Progress Award winners were James Corrigan and Kath Horwill.
Congratulations to all competitors.  Here’s wishing you all the best of luck for the coming Spring / Summer season!